You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 57. My Writing Journey: Failure 2, Success, Success, Success, Success, Success, 2/6/2019

in #writing5 years ago

Yah forget that I am the SFF account, but I shall forgive that mishap and stop actually being sassily passive-aggressive. Anyways, seems like link machine is broke to be quite honest (for the SF story that is). Also, weird yah also focused on Michigan though I do wonder if the stories more outside or inside Detroit (just saying since I have a set of stories set there, maybe not in name 100% of the time). Anywho, nice on the copyediting work to be quite honest.

82719356-012D-4C29-B7CF-63F104AB5D8D.gif

Sort:  

Links fixed. Thanks.

I chose Michigan because of its border status. That'll make more sense once you're into the story.