You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Got PAID by Another Writing Site! Comparing Steemit and HubPages

in #writing7 years ago

Great you got paid again, @denmarkguy. I'll be getting paid next month. HubPages truly is a good, reliable site. It's a lot of hard work though. I like the fact that it lets me earn a passive income, though meager. I plan to remain on the HP platform for the foreseeable future. Good comparison between HP and Steemit, by the way.

Sort:  

Thanks @tintiano; I plan to stay on over there, as well... at least for a while. At least a dozen of my articles are solid "producers" because they still get 100-500 views a month, even years after publishing. It doesn't add up to a lot but it's nice to get an occasional payment.

That's some good traffic! I have 64 published hubs at the moment and almost 30% of my entire traffic goes to one hub! The others get much less views.