A horror story in the elevator

in #writing5 years ago


My name is frivolous. a few days ago I and my friends had experienced a scary story on campus. That day I and my two friends, eca and nay happened to have a schedule of senior tutors around half-7pm on the 3rd floor. Because it was still quiet and accidentally the tutor had not arrived and had also entered maghrib time, so we prayed maghrib first at the mosque 4. After completing the prayer, we returned to the 3rd floor, but because we were lazy to go down the stairs so we decided to use the elevator. When we opened the elevator, there were already around 2 people. Each down on floors 4 and 5

Our position after the 2 people descended I was in the right corner right in front of the elevator button, nay in the middle, and eca in the left corner.

When the last person came down on the 5th floor and the elevator door was closed I immediately hit the 3rd floor, but suddenly the elevator that we were riding to was to the 7th floor, meaning on the 7th floor there were people who wanted to use the elevator too. On the 7th floor, the elevator door opens. I looked around, there was no one in front of the elevator.

The atmosphere was silent because there were no classes used for learning at that time. "Nay!" I called, hastily holding his hand that wanted to get out of the elevator, maybe already one step in front of the elevator, "oh yeah 7th floor, maybe it's already on the 3rd floor". Both of my friends have been chatting so much that they didn't pay attention. I immediately pressed the button to close the elevator door, but suddenly the elevator door opened again as if someone wanted to enter by pressing open from the outside. I tried to calm down and tried not to panic.
Heading to the 6th floor, suddenly he spoke up "how come my feelings suddenly don't work ..." "hust .." I warned, because at that time they had no premonitions. But they both looked at each other.

The elevator door was opened again on the 6th floor, but this time the atmosphere on the floor was not so quiet, I faintly heard the voices of the fathers chatting again. "Luckily there are already people" said ECA. I think what eca means is the voice of the father I heard earlier, but the eye is like looking at an object when speaking like that. Out of curiosity, I also had time to look around but there was no one.

After the incident on the two floors, the elevator door is always open on each floor. Luckily the 5th and 4th floors were still a little crowded and there were still a number of people passing by so we started to feel a little calm. On the 3rd floor, we immediately told each other in front of the class. "Why the hell? What is wrong??? How come I have been awake? "" No, I just felt bad, even though I pressed the 3rd floor and the elevator went up to the 7th floor, and right on the 7th floor the elevator door also opened again.

Even though I pressed it close and there was nobody outside, right? So who pressed open from outside try? If I tell you, you will be scared and later there will be someone who appears. "" Oh yeah, yeah, fortunately on the 6th floor, I just saw someone "" Oh sir? I also heard but I don't see any fathers. "" No, there's a girl in front of the wall, trying to get to the elevator "" Ha? Girl? Who's there no one? "Denied Nay suddenly. "Hey, look at yourself, nay. the girl uses a white shirt, pigtails, wears pants, looks at us. So eca says fortunately there are people "" there is no one there is no one "said the two of us.

Suddenly the senior brother next to us who overheard our conversation, spoke up, "hmm 7th floor? Use the left elevator? "" Yes "I said. He just nodded, "hmmm, it's hard, it's another time, huh."