Sorry, Mother, next to my room, I checked out this afternoon, and it's now empty

in #writing5 years ago


Are there horror stories in hotels that you have ever experienced? I myself experienced a horrific incident while staying overnight at a hotel. Believe it doesn't believe it, but the knowledge is indeed there. Because this world has two different realms, the real world and the supernatural.

Horror stories usually begin with the appearance of feeling bad when you first enter the room

Like the horror experience at the hotel that I experienced. From the outside, the condition of the hotel that I stayed in was no problem and there was no oddity at all. But somehow I felt a little strange when my feet stepped into the lobby. I just thought that my body was tired from tiredness after doing some activities.

After getting the room key, I rushed to the room to rest. But still I still don't feel well. I tried to lie down for a moment on the bed and then intend to clean the body.

The day began to darken, I decided to take a shower.

Hope all the tiredness I feel is gone. After I finished taking a shower, I went out and was surprised because I saw all the curtains and windows open. So that the wind freely entered the room, because it was late I rushed to close it.

"Brorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr" "! This time the hair on my neck really stood up. I stared at the bathroom for a while before opening the room lock and exiting.

I told my friend about the incident I had just experienced and asked him also whether he had opened all the windows and curtains of the room? But my friend only replied that he had just come to the hotel and had not yet entered the room. Then who opened the curtains and windows?

Maybe, you've heard, the noise in the middle of the night is unknown where it came from

Sometimes I am lazy to ignore the situation when I spend the night at the hotel. Especially if the body condition is tired. After entering the room, the thing I think about is sleeping. But unlucky, that night I could not sleep.

I did various things, starting from chatting with friends, listening to music to reading books. Usually, if my eyes are tired, it will close itself. I glanced at the clock on the screen of my smartphone. It doesn't feel it's 12 o'clock at night.

When my eyes started to get heavy, I put down the book I read and slept. Just closing my eyes, I was forced to open my eyes and wake up. I heard the sound of children joking fast. I shut up and tried to find the source of the sound. It's getting tighter and more noisy.

"Duh, where is the child, where are you, father? This time I haven't slept yet it's noisy! ”

I murmured out of frustration. First I can still be patient, after a long time I feel disturbed because it is increasingly noisy and noisy. With a little annoyance, I called the receptionist. In order for the hotel to reprimand the guest next door. But the information from the hotel actually made me even more shocked.

"Sorry, Mother, next to my room, I checked out this afternoon, and it's now empty."

Then who is noisy at night like this? Until the morning broke I did not get the answer.

The most creepy, when it comes to face to face with creatures that must be invisible

The strange experience that I experienced with a friend in a hotel in Belitung has always been an interesting chat. I don't know why every time I meet him, we are excited about discussing the hotel, which in our opinion is the strangest hotel.

At that time, Marisa and I did not join the other participants to attend the closing ceremony. We were tired, and I myself had sore throat. From the afternoon we only did activities in the room, I slept so did Marisa. Around 10 pm, I woke up and I found Marisa playing her smartphone.

We talked and I invited him to go out to the lobby because I was bored in the room. Without thinking, Marisa agreed with my invitation. After being satisfied in the lobby, we entered the room and I said to him "It seems that I will have trouble sleeping, all day sleeping awake at this time." Marisa just chuckled. After that I didn't remember anything.


That night, when we entered the room, apparently I had fallen asleep since my body touched the mattress. While Marisa just can't sleep and try to sleep while playing cellphones. But suddenly he saw the figure of a white woman right under my feet. Stand with long hair that decomposes and position your head down.

Suddenly Marisa was shocked and shouted. But, I did not respond to his shouting and still fell asleep in sleep. Like a nightmare he immediately closed his eyes and muttered reading prayers. That night seemed to be the worst night for Marisa and the strange feeling I felt since occupying the room was answered already.

However, this is the peak, the horror sounds gripping and make us silent

It was strange when my family and I decided to book a hotel while on vacation in one of the tourist attractions in Purwokerto. The price of the room I ordered is not too expensive and not too cheap. The facilities are pretty good in my opinion. Just like most hotels located around the tourist area.

The holiday season makes the hotel we occupy crowded. I also felt that the right and left sides of my room were occupied by other guests. That night, I slept with my sister, and other family members were in different rooms.

In the midst of our jokes, suddenly there was a strange sound from the next room. Suddenly we stopped talking. However, after we were silent, the voice disappeared. As if ignoring us, we continued chatting again until the sound from the next room was clear.

"What's the sound, Sis?" Out of curiosity, I asked my sister and she just raised her shoulders, giving a signal that she didn't know what it was?

"Ah ... ah ... ah ... ah, bro ...!"

Suddenly my brother and I looked at each other and then we chuckled to hear the voice getting louder.


The horror story that I experienced has ever happened to you? Praying before entering the hotel is necessary, you know! So that you avoid strange events like I experienced while staying at a hotel.