I became a stepfather to my best friend.

in #writing2 years ago

passion-gef9fdf48a_640.jpg

Time without seeing my friend, it was vacation season from the university and I was going back to spend it at his mother's house.
We arranged to meet and have a few beers. So we met up with some friends from school. We went to the usual bar. That day I had the goal of having a good time, but above all I have always wanted to have sex with Laura and I was not going to miss that opportunity, I saw the perfect moment to try to win her over. Well, I spent the whole night with Laura, I could only touch her and although we warmed up with caresses, she did not want to go beyond her.
Robert turned out drunk in the end and we decided to leave. We took a taxi to his house, I looked at the clock, it was three in the morning so I had to pay for two trips, Robert's to his house and then mine, I checked my wallet, there wasn't enough left to pay for the two taxi services like that I put my hand in Robert's pocket, I took out his wallet and I was also short of money, so I decided to stay at my friend's house, in my mind I had a doubt. When he was a teenager I used to stay at his house, but now that we are men I don't know if his mother was willing to let me stay for the night. I hadn't seen Robert's mom in years, at that time I was 25 years old.
We arrived at his house, I helped my friend get out of the taxi, I paid the man, I took my friend to the door, knocking fearfully I asked Robert if he had the keys, he said yes, but he didn't know what he had done. Her mother opens the door, I was impressed, she was a beautiful woman, as always, it seems that time does not pass by her. Her figure as always beautiful, her translucent robe showed the color of her nipples, her huge breasts, her firm legs.
With a broken voice I said: good evening, Mrs. Victoria, I came to accompany Robert. She looked at me surprised and said: Geraldo, if you're big, you're a man, come in, I took Robert to the room, I left while she settled him on the bed, she came out and looked at me, she asked me to accompany her and we arrived at a room, looking at me with a smile, he told me: you're going to stay here, come in, make yourself comfortable, I'm going to get you some blankets.
Victoria has always been an independent, hard-working woman. I remember when I was a teenager, I would hide in her room to see her naked when she came out of the bathroom. There were infinite times that I masturbated thinking about her body.
I went into the room, sat on the bed and the moment she came in smiling, I couldn't take my eyes off her. Victoria asks me: do you still like me? I replied, I've always liked it. So I must tell you a secret, I asked him what secret? I know you hid in the closet to see me when I came out of the bathroom naked, I always enjoyed being seen naked.
I did not expect this surprise and I never imagined that she knew that I was spying on her, I asked her why she did not say anything? She told me that she has always liked men younger than her. When you came to spend the day I always said that I was going to take a shower so that you would listen, I hoped that you would go into my room to hide, then I would come in and close the door with the intention that you would come out of your hiding place and go into the shower.
Robert is not going to wake up, so I am going to take advantage of doing what I have always wanted, she comes over and kisses me, I remained motionless, it was my friend's mother who was kissing me, on the other hand, I had a desire intense to love her, I took confidence and took my hands to her firm buttocks and I began to caress them immediately her skin bristled, I noticed that she liked to caress her buttocks, I turned her around and began to kiss her buttocks, she writhed with pleasure, I opened her buttocks and passed my tongue, I got the flavor of coconut cream, she has always been a very neat woman, she always smelled good, I ran my mouth over her back, I kissed every inch, I didn't want to miss an instant of her skin.
I turned her around and kissed her passionately, her lips were cold, while I put my hand between her legs, it was wet, so I went down slowly until I reached the bottom, I put my tongue in, I felt a delicious taste, while she moaned and with her voice broken and panting He told me, go on, go on. That night we both fulfilled our wishes, from there we became lovers. I don't know if anyone else has had the same thing happen to me.