Another day for mischief.

in #writing4 years ago

So, today writing wasn't really important, needful but not important. I have been doing other things, like watching a musical, plotting mischief with my kid, with successful result, and finish with the image for my book cover: dark and cold.

I also have been working with 2 programs that looks promising, and looks like working, if they work for real, I'll share. Money making isn't easy for writers, so these days is getting harder, despite the big amount of people who has discovered they can and want to write, but what we can do, all locked in our places.

Have you done some writing today? you don't have the habit to do it daily? I use writedamnit and whoah it works. As I said, I wasn't in the mood for writing seriously, but went there and whoops, I found myself writing the beginning of my third book, continuing the story of the book I'm getting ready to publish... and I really have to publish it fast as the next one is shouting out loud in my head. Yep, the wild siblings are getting into new problems, don't ask me how happened, but this time it's gonna be a dirty dark painful experience for all of us. And all the violence in it makes me happy!

Maybe this post is not long or detailed but... I'm translating right now that second book. Making the full publishing (english, spanish, digital and paper) done at the same time. Get ready world, this is going to be a quite scary event.