You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another letter to Amanda

in #writing2 months ago

Sensual message!
Having living parents is a great blessing, appreciate these moments, they don’t last forever either!
Don’t be shy to be yourself, you hardly need a partner from whom you will have to hide your hobbies!
Good luck in finding yourself in this wonderful world!
Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback. :)
I appreciate and agree with everything you've said.
I do my best every day to be thankful and grateful I have more time with my parents!
Makes me sad thinking of when they might not be here physically anymore, though I try to stay as optimistic and positive as I can and try to realize the spiritual side as well in regard to my belief that there is no real death and we are all one. We just have the illusion of separation while we are here.
Whether true or not, it makes me feel better thinking some of those things.

Thank you for the good luck, and good luck to you as well! Much love. <3