My Fantasy #1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

img1524678301530.jpg

Night, day, morning, night, all this somehow flashed by unnoticed. I walk along the street empty, there is not a single living soul. Raising my head, I saw something running past me. "What was that?" I thought.

img1524678655485.jpg

After making a couple of steps I saw a deer. - What a deer in the megacity and on the street ?! I had to rub my eyes and look around. Bitch, where did he go? Is something happening to me or did he just run off on his deer business? In order to understand what it was, I had to get my hands on my brain and rewind the video of my day for 3.5 hours ago. I was pushed in the back, I opened my eyes .. Friends, alcohol, hemp, it was all 3.5 hours ago. -And I saw only a deer ?!) It could be worse ...

Sort:  

@vjustice, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Yes, its)

This post has received a 30.98% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @vjustice.