You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings – Yet Another Jinx Breaking Attempt

in #writing7 years ago

@inforvore - What a way to break the creative jinx. Sharing the sea of information absorbed by you during the week is an ideal way of keeping the communication going and creative juices flowing at the same time. I have not read the upstarts but will definitely read it sometime in the next 10-15 days. My reading for the week mostly related to internet research for the skills sets I needed to learn for making my Steemit blogs better. My objective is to make sure I bring quality blogs to Steemit. I am happy to say that I have made good progress (at least in my opinion).
Thank you for your communicative blog which helped me to get thinking about my goals. Upvoted

At my end - after I created a GIF based post on 'Bathing beauties - Save water Elephant style' , I have posted a blog with a concern about Endangered species of Ground Hornbill. I would be honored if you take a look and help me spread the message. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Sort:  

Yeah. That's what I aim to achieve by breeding some consistency. It helps set the mood for achieving alot of goals in other areas of life.
You've got a great blog btw. Really nice to see those cool photo shots...