You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFO Filmed in Sedona

in #writing2 months ago

I myself have seen a lot of things in life that I can't explain, so I'll be looking forward to your photo hunt results.
Of course I may be wrong, but what I see in the video reminds me more of the reflected light of the moon from the glossy wings of an insect. This seems to me a plausible explanation, though not the only possible one.
Anyway, you're having an interesting time doing what you love to do.
It's interesting to see your quest. I think you'll soon have evidence in your archives that no one will have any doubts about. I will be interested in discussing it with you - an eyewitness!

Sort:  

Oh? Curious to hear more about the stuff you've seen you can't explain.
Pretty sure I mentioned in the OP that it's too cold for bugs this time of year... I just read online that moths can handle colder temps, but doesn't look like a moth to me or a bird, it moves way too fast and looks like most other UFOs I've seen, sort of like "moving stars".
But, I appreciate you giving your genuine opinion! I look forward to filming more and sharing more with you in the future. :)
And, yeah! I look forward to discussing it more with you in the future! :D

Those objects in the sky that look like stars and move linearly are most likely artificial satellites of the earth, which often interfere with astronomers' observations.
The inexplicable thing I saw was the chaotic, non-linear motion of such an object! Its outline was sharp, just like a normal satellite flying over us, but the trajectory was impossible!

I also saw strange lights on another occasion. But their outlines were blurred, and the colour in both cases hinted at the earthly origin of the objects, though I could not identify them exactly. Once it was alternating red and green coloured ochres moving along the horizon line, the second time it was a hovering object of the colour of fire, presumably a sky lantern or some other balloon
This was a place where there were many active military bases around, so I had no doubts about the artificiality of the origin of the incomprehensible, but the first case I can not explain logically or physically!

Sometimes they are satellites I think, there's a app you can get on your phone that shows them. But, here in Sedona we get a lot that move straight that don't show up on that app and way more than you would expect, I forget the exact numbers... But I think it's something like you could expect to see 5 in a night, and we can often see 5 in like 10 or 20 minutes. Sometimes you can see 5 at one time around here.

Those are some interesting cases you mentioned that you've had!
We have some military bases around here and some believe some are hidden as well, so it totally could be some kind of human thing going on, but I tend to think there's more to it... The Native Americans referred to them as our "Star Family", and they say it's a great honor if you get to meet one of them... Plus many stories from many other cultures around the world going back thousands of years, I think there's something more going on... Perhaps something spiritual, but am open minded to it being time travelers or classified tech or who knows what!

it's a great honor if you get to meet one of them

I don't think they meant something you can see five times a night.
perhaps they have some kind of close contacts so that they can later call it the “Star Family”

I think that there cannot be an application in the public domain that shows all military satellites, especially of enemy countries. But satellites always have a linear trajectory, which betrays their terrestrial origin.

When they said it was an honor to meet them they didn't specify whether it was just seeing them in the sky or an up close and personal meeting. I would assume the latter, but I don't know.

Also, Sedona is believed by some to be the #1 UFO hotspot in the whole world, so just because we can see a lot here, doesn't necessarily mean the rest of the planet would be the same.

I personally believe the rest of the world is probably somewhat similar, but I once again don't know.

Also, that's a good point. There could be military satellites not on that APP.
I think technically there could be satellites that don't go in a straight line either that are classified like the alleged Black Knight satellite.

There could be all kinds of stuff we don't know about, but to me the video seems like it fits the definition of UFO cause I don't know what it is. It's unidentified in my opinion. Even if it did just end up being something more munade, it's still unknown to me.

Unfortunately, I have not been to the part of the world you are talking about and have not personally experienced the phenomena described.
The camera probably doesn't capture a fraction of the atmosphere of the encounter with the unknown

As for satellites, it's certain that their trajectory is linear. Such objects as rockets, which put a satellite into orbit can change their trajectories, but it is a great luck to notice it from the ground without knowing in advance the place of maneuver. The satellite itself doesn't have enough fuel to significantly adjust its orbit. Position in space at most.
But I admit the existence of unknown man-made space objects that may possess such abilities.

In any case, I will continue to watch your adventures with interest and hope to see what my inquisitive mind cannot explain to me.
!WEED

@apolymask!

@vp-freelance passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP