You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Over 20 Club - A look Back!

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to read your work that I missed. First of all, I am so sorry about Peter and at least he had 2 wonderful summers at your home; bless you and your family for giving him that. Writing definitely has healing powers.
The paranormal experience speaks to me as I too have had some encounters. I have a friend like your friend Jeremy, and she is the only one I can talk to about my experiences because she has them also.
I will always remember you as the founder of the Old Steemian Home and how you brought us all together in such a fun way. It will be so much fun to see all of the future "add-ons."
Looking forward to getting to know you better on this fun journey we are on together. Hugs!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your support! I'd be interested in hearing about your experiences if you ever want to share them. I can't believe it's only been a couple of months since starting the old steemians home. I can't wait to see where we go next!

Sure, I would love to share them with you because I know you won't think I am crazy. I have had some out of body experiences too.
I am definitely looking forward to see where the old steemians home goes to next. Should be a wild ride! : )