If we give you an upvote, will you follow us?

in #writing6 years ago

Follow us (because we're cool).
Comment below (so we know you followed us and read this post).
Receive vote (because you're cool).
Read our posts in the future (because we write fun shit).

image
image @writesbackwards is a group of friends who love to write about life, sports, comedy, tech and other fun stuff!

Please, take a look at some of our recent posts and give us a follow!

Sort:  

You are indeed cool and you do write fun shit. That's why I already follow you. This is a neat way of getting extra followers. I think you'll get more followers by just continuing to create good content. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much, we're here to stay! We notice more and more comments and followers so hopefully that continues!

upvote and a follow for you!

Yea,Follow you! Hope to see interesting articles from you onwards!

Thanks for this lovely Initiative in the form of free upvotes because there is no body that give free upvotes @writesbackwards keep it up

Thanks so much for posting you so beautiful but I just can not understand what I'm going to comment on, but I still like your idea thank you

I thoroughly enjoy your posts, specifically in regards to baseball. Your articles have been a great way for me to talk about the sport, to allow my voice to be heard, rather than just listening to podcasts about the subject all day long. This is why I follow you.

I like the bribe! : )

You are fun shit...!!!
I followed you.
Now my upvote?
lol

I’m following you. Back?:) follow for follow guys

In fact, in this life we ​​were born to serve. the one who gives receives

Yeah for participation! Woot

I follow you because you're cool and I like following cool people.😁 Therefore, make sure to post cool article everyday so we have cool shit to read. I felt like there are not enough cool words in this comment but what the heck!😈

Don't follow very many people, but why not, look forward to getting some lulz on here for a change.

I already follow you. I post mostly on birding, and that's how I noted you guys, but am loving the baseball posts and eclectic writing.

Following you;) Cool!

Lol.... Nice way to build audience.... Following though... Cos you have good shit

What am I supposed to comment?

Just went through a couple of your past posts. I'm interested.

I write cool shit too. Please re-steem if you have time to read any of my rants. The last one I posted was 2 days ago elaborating on what it means to me being a World Citizen. You were one of the first people I started following after I got on here. Love your posts and keep sharring. PEACE!

i followed you. Keep going.