You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Pressure: First Encounter, Part 1

in #writing6 years ago

New one!
I can finally read part by part as it was in the old times.
And it's horror deep in the ocean, oh that's my shit. Good.
Merci :d

Sort:  

And you just know there's no other author on the face of this Earth who can do that niche genre justice like I can, either.... ( ಠ‿ಠ)

Actually... I was looking badly for such authors in the past. And failed.
Or... maybe because I wasn't sure what genre I wanted, hmmm...

Well, at least here it feels that I read it in a company and share the story with others.

It's funny that posting my writing here has been a more effective means of monetizing it than publishing on Amazon. Whatever works I guess.

Ofc, every time you post a chapter it's like you sell a couple dozens of books (Or even more).
So, in the end, you get not a bad income.
And at the same time communicate with people who actually like your writing.
And you're not limited in what you can write about.

That's true. I have no editor, no publisher, no boss. Thank goodness Steemit came along. I don't know where else I could get a better deal that this.