Sad trash ♡ Poetry.

in #writing6 years ago

What happens when you're sad?
When the lights in your home are off and you don't try to turn them on, because you know that wont worth it.
When you fall for twelfth time and you don't want to rise up anymore,
when you even have to make an effort to breathe.
Do you stay without words or do you simply forgot how to say them?
Are you still crying or do you resign?
Why does everything have to be so difficult at this age?
Why can't I look back without cry?
More than pass the time, is the time who pass me.
Is this just a age or is this the end?
I want to move forward, but my legs can't move more.
Because even having so much to say i can't even speak,
I am just a coward without more, but a coward who could give her life for someone else.
Because, if I'm not worth, someone else will.
I can't give my hand to anyone, or simply they fall out.
I don't want to drag anyone with me, please pass to someone else,
I'm tired of trying, I can't do it anymore, no, I can, but I don't want to,
don't blame yourself, because it's my blame
I know it sounds selfish, but I'd like to give up
I have enough of this.