America is the stage, and the world its Audience (and sheep followers)!

in #writing7 years ago

We are are being fed what the elite and its evil forces want us to know!

Unfortunately America and its people are being used to stage everything. We listen to their music, wear their clothes, watch their movies, fake reality shows, mostly fake news and sports events etc etc etc, and we all fall for this crap like sheep.

This is how they control us. We hide behind our pc and cellphone screens all day, barely go out to explore what God has created for us, and therefore fail to see God himself anymore. Do not get me wrong, I love the fact that we as human beings can share all this information and experiences with each other, but can't we go out for once and just enjoy the moment without any cellphone/camera on record.

Why do we have to copy everything they do, it as if they want us to become one cultured and leave our own cultures and believes behind, as if they know best!

We got the money system from them, dividing rich from poor, creating inequality, work for the rest of our lives for something the banks of the world own. Do you know that i cannot even go to the coastal side of my country to catch a fish without a permit that cost me money. Did they make the oceans as well?

There are so much more I can discuss around this topic, and it is not that I am lazy, but I guess you all get the point already.

Most of us know this facts, but still we are so deluded and mind controlled, that after one or two days we all fall right back into the same American Cultured routine. I think its sad, and also time that we start to remind everyone around us of it now and again, so that we can break free of the bonds the mentioned elite has upon us! I do know that we will never be really free, but at-least a glimpse of it is better than nothing.

I wish you all a great day ahead!
Elite vs the people.png
corpenstein.gif