Sort:  
Loading...

I highly recommend some awesome female bloggers like @kam.ila and @nomadicsoul! They are very consistent and do awesome lifestyle posts 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thanks @stackin this made my day

You just the best, that’s why 🤩

I would love to recomend a great posts and novels writer. He is also giving back to homeless. I have been following him for few months already and he has posted multiple times when giving to homeless and needy people. I don’t do it for me. I know writers like @alexbeyman have it taugh now, especially when it’s their job.

support me .. lol
@krnel does a good job just like I like psychology
Here are many minnows that we have talent and we are not valued by anyone. Your support would be very useful. although it is a small support but for us it is a lot.

Good recommendation man.

Its amazing the amount of content @krnel and @tarazkp are able to create per day. They are both users worth following indeed.

If you know another user who also is able to make several good posts per day please let me know lol

Then follow me! @krnel and @tarazkp they make good content that's why I follow them .. same as @intelliguy

You can check my post here is the link.
https://steemit.com/yoo1900/@rupok/history-of-international-mother-language-day
Now you have to decide that i am good or not?If you like my writing then you can support me.

If ico information and rap verses appeal to you then check out my blog.

I think it is best to take a look at the people who follow your competitions, there are many talented new people who need a little light !! and congratulations for your contest, not many of the old members of steemit take the trouble to help new people, that must be valued !! regards...

Support me..... I am my favorite 😊
My other favorites are @shamzieyblitz @dammyjr @davomaster @elbreemzy @wireless07

Wow!! It true though, your post are truly of great quality and significance

I want to nominate @marlon241982 for his designing talent he is good at making logo and editing photo's... :)

Myself! :-)))))

I like portretist @florian.art

True that. I am my own favourite until I read another's.

Are you looking for any artists? <3

Flying blue whale small.jpg

@artzanolino at your service!

I have been following you right from day one, i know alot of you guys dont like gaming post but you can check on my blog to see the time and effort am putting into my work. Thanks @z8teyb289qav9z

@jordanchariton is a new journalist on here that could use a boost.

4E803741-FA56-4F9C-8CBE-5BF128EE4E92.jpeg

By @luissifontes62
España Barcelona 🇪🇸 .

Please check out @petermarie

If you like Maker stuff (electronics, programming, gadgets) check out @makerhacks.

https://steemit.com/@milkbox.info

I think this Project to find missing people globally using the blockchain would be interesting for you.

Do you want some artists?

Sure!

My favorite artist is currently @artzanolino
My favorite author is currently @mistermercury

I made a "Top 10 Favs" post a few days ago, if you wanna check out the people I follow. They're all great for different reasons, from art to writing to humor.

I make memes check them out hope you like themFirst Words Baby 22032018085356.jpg

are you going to try to see my writing?

Just try @ajibade and you will see the Wonders of good post. And my boss @kolapo1 and @rashford

I recommend myself @blackempror , I've got good write ups...
Check out my last enlightening post about CHAKRA
https://steemit.com/onstellar/@blackempror/are-chackra-real-do-you-believe-in-chackra-read-and-be-enlightened

If you like creative and fun write up about steemit, just check out @yallapapi

And if you like thought-provoking articles about life amidst other things check out @cryptogee

But if you will love to hear about the recommender, check out me @apiprincz.

lol... Thanks

A few moments ago I read the writing of @dores, he managed to bring me into his story. Here's the story : https://steemit.com/shortstory/@dores/mrs-marissa-5c1f407fbff5d

please read it!

Thanks @z8teyb289qav9z for the upvote

I am a small planner in this ocean steem that I am a fan of sports like you of the memes, I have two months with an NBA sports competition but my award does not increase due to lack of sponsor that gives a small upvote to generate a little more. would you like to help me?

If this does not count as an author I ask for an apology. And finally I love your memes contest.

I can't recommend myself, can I? xD

I am not sure if you look at the comments even , but in any case, you can always find good authors by checking @curie votes every day. Because @curie votes exceptional posts and you can hand pick some authors from there. Alternatively you can join the curie trail as well.

And I was doing a Caption Contest of original arts, which was stopped because of lack of enough rewards. If you will be willing to sponsor ( we just need one vote in a week of whatever value you decide), then I can continue,

And my personal favorite @prabalmallick, worth to have a look. People like him probably quit or do not get encouragement here.

so far you are my favorite, the last 2 months I continue to see your posts and contests that you make, although I never win, maybe my meme is not good, it's fair because every judgment of people is different, you my favorite and only one of my expectations from you are following me in steemit, that's all ,, and for the future if you want to make me as your witnees ... I'm ready ..!
Thanks @z8teyb289qav9z

Perhaps my blog may interest you..

I post about my art, yoga practice, and other life adventures.

I recommend my recent post about my upcoming visit to Puerto Rico. I lost many aspects of the trip that I am ecstatic about.

Here is a link, for your convenience : https://steemit.com/puertorico/@daltono/i-leave-for-puerto-rico-one-week-from-today

I would recommend @bob-elr, @ejemai, @greenrun.

These three guys i know write very good posts. You can check them out.

If you are into humor (especially short form) check out @punchline. You might be able to find several good posts if you check out his daily "What's so funny?" post. He lists 10-15 funny posts from that day.

Thanks for asking! ;)

I recommend three authors, who don't get the exposure they should:

https://steemit.com/@barmbo -> always does his research, good historical bios and wide knowledge base

https://steemit.com/@kirstin -> super sympathetic and honest writing style, great gardening and cooking (herbs) advice

https://steemit.com/@derbesserwisser -> rich in effort, has written some great texts for the de-stem community

Greetings!

I am yet about just a fortnight old! But i have met several good authors, who besides writing some really good stuff, are very dedicated to supporting and helping newbies settle down in the platform.

Two names quickly come to mind
@simplymike and @lynncoyle1

Thank you so much @mirrors!

And @z8teyb289qav9z, I would suggest you have a look at @mirrors work (and no, I'm not just saying that because she suggested me;)! She has been here for such a short time, and already has been curied! That alone should speak volumes.

Now again i find you here @lynncoyle! Hahahah. Else thanks for this highest commendation. You' all have made my start here a smooth sail.

It was the springboard i required, one every newbie requires to start, and then it is up to them to stay the course. I am trying, working to.

I suppose it helps knowing you still have my back, and if i should stumble, i will be held!

Sometimes this is a very small world! I wish I could give everyone a "springboard", but what makes me so happy is to see someone like you who truly 'uses' it to succeed!

I suppose it helps knowing you still have my back, and if i should stumble, i will be held!

Always! <3