Announcing the Release of...

in #writing7 years ago

Good morning, friends who have been following me, and anyone new to my blog! Alright, gotta make this a quick one, because my latest medication makes me sleep much later than usual, and I gotta jet in like half an hour. So, I mentioned in my last addendum that I had some news to share with all of you. Here goes:

In early 2015, I met Aron Woldeslassie when a professor assigned the two of us to the same writing group. We liked each other's styles. (Still wish I could write comedy as well as he does, but nonetheless.) Then, later that summer, Aron became my editor on my first paid writing gig, because he's just awesome like that.  

But then! He hired me to edit his novel! And then! No Shirt Press decided to publish it! So now! It comes out today!

(Special thanks to @mada for polishing the cover design.)

Alright, so, here's the deal: check @aron.wolde every Monday and Friday for the latest chapter in a serialized format of this very mind-bending novel. Please upvote or reshare so that we can put that revenue toward a print release. Or just read it! Because I assume you can read, and I assure you that it's worth your time. Thanks!

Ciao for now,

Zach

Sort:  

Congratulations @zachnewell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!