Sort:  

That was fun, I want more! Followed

Thank you @katstokes! More to come, thank you for reading it!

Great! No problem :)

I can't believe I'm going to say this, but I think I like your post :)

Believe it! Believe it! 😂

Wow cool! That NYC HUSTLE 😜 Is that Devocion in Williamsburg?

Yes it is! How did you know that? Do you go there?

Yea mon! Used to live a few blocks away, that was my main work spot, once I left the 9-5 and started doing my own thing! Loved their fruit infusion tea with pineapple 🍍

You're not going to believe this, I also used to live just a few blocks away on N 4th Street!!!

😮 whoaaaa we lived so close to each other!!!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @zackford! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zackford! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!