BEAUTY STARTS FROM THE INSIDE

in #writing6 years ago

Your life is like your tongue, you must have a taste of different characters before you take off.

image
real me

Hello steemians, I am @zealx, I love humanity because so many questions are there to be answered about how we’re made, humans are codes written to run the universe, and our approach to nature should be with extremely care.

I love all human because we are created differently for a unique job here on earth, I should not judge you by your conditions that are obvious to my physical eyes, why? Because your life is a function in the written code that made the whole creations what they are.

We are created to be angels and devils in one body, but what I want to see at any time from a man is up to me, if I choose to see the angel in you, then I must invoke the angel in you through my own attitude to you, likewise, if I want to see the devil in you then it’s simple; all I need to do is to push you to the wall beyond the angelic spirit in you.

If I’m not a devil, then I must not get angry unti I die, if I’m not an angel, then I must not love, I must not be loved, I may not be in steemit, the world can not be in existence without the angels and the devils in us, that’s to say; you can never have a positivity when you throw out negativity. We have light because we created that atmosphere of good relationship between negativity and positivity.

Don’t hate a man just because he is being himself, he didn’t create himself, beside, that part of him that you hate is because you chose to, you can decide to see another side of him because we all are the same inside, don’t judge a man by the color of his skin because that’s not the content of a man.

A man may remain foolish because you that claimed to be wise is so selfish to share your knowledge with the foolish. Who is suffering the pain most? It’s you, because a fool doesn’t understand anything, everything is okay with him, so instead of crossing our hands in hate, let us open our arms wide in love.

image
image from google

I don't judge people by their sexual orientation or the color of their skin, so I find it really hard to identify someone by saying that they're a gay person or a black person or a Jewish person.
Diana Ross

We need ourselves to keep this world alive, for me, I’m free, I’m not in bondage, I’m free, why? Because the vacuum in my heart is healed, I also pray that it’s scar will vanish completely. In every man is this hole or emptiness, many have tried to fill up this emptiness with material things, but at the end they widened and deepened the hole just because they applied wrong things.

If you’ve ever feel empty at anytime, it’s a signal that something is lacking in you, mind you, it’s not material things, it’s lack of people, your completeness, fulfillment and joy are with others not with you, so if you want to be fulfilled, go for them because they might not come to you when you fold your hands in hope.

Until we’re able to love enough, free enough, link enough, we may not be able to quench the thirst in our souls.

Thanks for being there for me.

Sort:  

I am you and you are me and we really are all One. But it takes some of us longer to see that than others. Also fine! It makes for the spice of life. Love how you get it that colour needs light AND darkness. I keep writing about it but few understand. There is too much (high-flown) emphasis on light-work in spirituality. Love is the key!