TXD is ready for you in Aptoide App Store, download now! 2 Steps to Installing Aptoide

in #writing7 years ago

A Filipino presidential candidate named Rodrigo Duterte, outspoken about his private life in public. Duterte who is currently the mayor of Davao, claimed to have two wives and two girlfriends.

The controversial candidate in the Philippines comes from the PDP-Laban Party. Local media published a photo, in which the Captain held a woman at an event in Taguig City on Sunday night.

He told me, when he was young, he spent the whole night with his girlfriends. But, after he was old, he confessed that he could only spend "short time" with them.

The Philippine Captain's confession was greeted with cheers, applause and laughter. He said that people need to know everything about him, including his love life and his passion for women. According to him, people have the right to know if they want him to be president.

Although admittedly interested in women, Duterte said that corruption would have no place in his government. While in the middle of a crowded public, the president was not hesitate to say hello and approached a beautiful woman.

"Many are asking what my credentials are and what I can do for the Philippines," he said. "They say they hear me casanova.That's right, that's right," he admitted.

He revealed the figure of his two wives: "I have a sick wife. Then I have a second wife, who comes from Bulacan, "he said. He continued, his second wife works as a nurse in the United States and is pregnant.

"I have two girlfriends. One is working as a cashier and the other has a job at a cosmetics store in a mall. Who works in a younger cosmetics store. The others are older but more beautiful, "Duterte said.

"If you want me to be your President, you have to know everything about me," he said, standing next to Senator Alan Peter Cayetano, who is a Vice President Duterte who will fight in the 2016 Election,

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/romance/@steemboad/introduce-duterte-capres-philippines-have-2-wives-and-2-girlfriends-2017830t1412564z