100 DAYS OF WRITING CHALLENGE|DAY 01

in #writingclub2 years ago

EMBRACING THE PROCESS.

Hello Hive, It’s your favourite bee, raptorrahel.

I have always wanted to be a prolific writer. Not to win some literary awards or something of that nature, but to become an expert in the art of expressing myself and my thoughts in words without being misunderstood, because of some writing errors as you may notice along with this content.

I used to imagine that I will one day become one perfect writer without any flaws. I couldn’t just understand the fact that I had to get it wrong to get it right. Writing consistently was never the priority. I write very sparingly, It is funny isn't? For someone who wants to become a prolific writer, I have been doing it all wrong.

And this is me, embracing the process of becoming, and not the goal of what I wish to become. And I will be writing every day up here for the next 100 days. I will not just write aimlessly up here. I will be taking courses and sharing what I learned from the lessons I take. These lessons would be practical as I hope my writings improve over these days.

My writings will span around my interests, from Cryptocurrencies, Defi and NFTs to books, movies, a little bit of news and my thoughts and opinions. I will be writing.

I will love to put this out to any hive blogger here who would love to join in this challenge. Whenever you see this post, start this challenge by writing for the next 100 days. Let the day you see this be your day one. Always use the ash tag ‘100daysofwriting’. Accept the challenge and begin counting. Hit the follow button let’s grow together.

One challenge I haven’t outrun yet is the possibility of not being able to post here because I’m out of resource credits.
I wish to appeal to many as this may reach for a delegation of hive power. This will go a long way to rule out the problem of not being able to post due to an empty resource credit bag.

So yes, this is day one, one of the 100 days of embracing the process of becoming the writer I need to be.