You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CreativeCoin (CCC) writing contest: Foie Gras, the final chapter. Win 2500 CCC.

in #writingcontest5 years ago

You made a mistake: You didn't ask people to drop their endings in the comments :P

I ran several contests and it can be a pain in the ass to find all entries. Anyway, here's mine: https://steempeak.com/fiction/@suesa/how-humanity-went-extinct-writing-contest-entry

Sort:  

I thought it was only in the comment but he asked for a whole post ... i understood the other way around

I asked to use bot the #creativecoin and the #fiction tag instead.

That way it will show up as part of the manageable stream of posts here . A tag combo that I read in its totality every day anyway, apart from the non-English posts that is.

Impressive, I'd imagine there are quite a few posts in that tag!

I always made my own tag for contests, and even that was annoying and I missed posts.