Your fantasy come to life, use my body {NSFW GRAPHIC PART 1}

in #writng7 years ago

This is my fantasy and yours. I want you to use my body.
image

It feels as if I've been waiting eons since our last encounter. Even though it's only been a few hours. My skin longs for your touch. My lips crave to feel yours pressed against them. Running my fingers over the spines of your over stocked bookcase I give myself a shiver remembering last night. You had asked me to be honest. You wanted to be a little more...aggressive....dominate of my body. I wasn't sure at first. But as your carnal power overtook my own I felt myself giving in to your passion and completely being consumed by pleasure.

It would be another hour before you came home from work. But you had asked for me to wait at your place. My mind was racing at different ideas that you would want to try with me. On me. My body is now your playland and the thoughts of your hands caressing me was making me wet.

Sitting down on your leather couch I felt my breath catch in my throat. All of these fantasies were making me dizzy. Biting my bottom lip I let my own hands start to roam my body. My nipples were already starting to get hard through my shirt and bra. Gently tracing each nipple in turn, I moaned slightly, envisioning it as your hand.

Letting my hand fall downwards I played at the zipper on my tight jeans. I should wait for you...but my memories of last night were just too vivid in my mind.

I slid two fingers between my waist and the fabric, my haze was interrupted by the buzz of a text on my phone.

It was from you, I felt my heart start to race. "Be a good girl until I'm home." My eyes widened in surprise. You had always been able to tell what I was up too. "I've left you something on the bed. Put it on for when I come home." A gleeful smile played at the corners of my mouth. What present could you have gotten me. "I'm leaving now. I'll be there soon."

Putting my phone back on the couch, I quickly made my way to your king size bed. Letting my toes sink into the plush white rug that protruded from under your bed I was amazed to see a black box wrapped with red silk ribbons and something written in gold calligraphy.

My eyes danced as I tore the ribbon off and was delighted by the gift you'd bought me. A matching pair of silky grey bra and panties. And you'd made it clear this was all you wanted me in when you got home. Quickly I changed out of my clothes and into them.

My heart was racing faster and faster as the minutes ticked down. Leaning against the couch I was just waiting for the door to swing open.

Finally I heard your key in the lock and I straightened up. Tucking my hair behind my ear I couldn't keep the smile off my face.

You stood in the doorway for only a moment, drinking in my body as you eagerly stepped forward. "You look stunning" your words tickled my ear as we embraced for the first time that day. Your hands roamed my entire body as you breathed in the sweet smell of my hair. Pulling away you held me at arms length. "You are just so beautiful."

Your words made me weak in the knees. I felt my body shutter and was grateful for your strong arms there to support me. "Do you like it?" Steadying myself I spun for you to see my whole body.

Licking your lips you gripped me tighter and pulled me back to you. "I do. But I like your naked body more." Each word resounded in my whole body, forcing another shiver down my spine.

Pulling me around the couch you sat down and pulled me with you. Forcing me to straddle your lap. Our eyes locked and I could already feel your thick cock straining at the fabric of your pants. Moving to try and kneel in front of you, you held me tightly in place. A little smirk played at your lips, you know sucking your cock is my favorite thing to do. Making me beg for it is almost to cruel. But you did love to watch me beg.

A whimper escaped my tightly shut lips. "Please..." attempting to give you puppy eyes I started to rotate my hips. Grinding them down with the slightest pressure onto your now rock solid cock that wanted nothing more than for my lips to be wrapped around it. "Please let me suck your cock...." moaning out the last word I licked my lips in anticipation.

Your hands rested on my ass but were gliding their way up the small of my back to my hair line. One of your hands gathered up my hair and pulled it back into a tight pony tail that you tugged on slightly to expose more of my neck. "Playing dirty tricks with your hips are you." Your words were muffled slightly by your lips now pressed into my neck. You nipped and sucked as I let moan after moan come crashing from my lips.

With each tug of my hair I felt my new panties getting wetter. My eyes were starting to gloss over and all I wanted to do was have your cock in my mouth so I could please you.

Suddenly removing your lips from my throat you looked into my sex filled eyes. "What does my little slut want?"

Your words were said with love and I squirmed on top of you. I was your slut, and it drove me wild when you said that.
"Please." Starting again I placed my own kisses down your neck. "Please let me suck..." another kiss. "On your big..." and another. "Juicy..." one more. "Cock..." as I spoke the last word I ground my hips down again. I could tell your cock was throbbing for my touch as much as my pussy was throbbing for you.

You smiled with delight, releasing my hair you helped me to my knees. You quickly shed your shirt and unbuckled your pants kicking them to the side. I stopped you as you attempted to remove your boxer briefs. Confused slightly you looked down at me. "Let me so that." Straightening up I took the hem of your boxers and hooked it with my thumbs. I was kissing your hard cock through the thin fabric as it strained to escape.

Rubbing my face along the outline I felt you slightly squirm. A wet spot was forming on your boxers and I knew it was time. With one motion I pulled them down and forced you to sit. Your cock was there waiting for me.

Kissing the tip I took my right hand and began to caress the shaft of your hard member. My light kisses and licks on the tip were driving moans from your lips and causing your greed driven hands to find their way to the back of my head.

"You are a terrible tease." Your roughly whispered words only made me smile as I took all of your head into my mouth. My other hand making it down to your balls who were begging for some attention as well. "Open"

That one word sent me into overdrive. You had found out about my lack of gag reflex a few weeks ago, but were only just starting to reap the benefits of it. Laying my tongue along my bottom row of teeth I opened my mouth as wide as it would go. Your hands roughly pulled and push my whole head down. Forcing your cock deeper and deeper down until your head was reaching the start of my velvety throat. I did sputter slightly, attempting to breathe but you just held my head down as my saliva started to escape past my lips.

My hand was still massaging your balls. Pulling at them softly as you forced my head up and down a few times. One last deep push as my tongue crisscrossed across your cock and you let go so I could breathe.

Gasping for some air I locked eyes with you. I was love drunk by this point. Sucking on your dick always made me dripping wet and this was no exception. Sticking my tongue out I let some spit drop to your meaty cock and wrapped my tongue back around it. Keeping my eyes locked on yours I watched as you tried to fight the pleasure. But my mouth was to much for you. Your head fell back as your eyes rolled and you gave into my hands and mouth.

I was using both hands to pump you as my mouth focused solely on your head. Licking and sucking just right to bring you closer and closer to the edge. Bringing my mouth down to your balls I licked and sucked them as well. Letting my hands continue to slide up and down your shaft as a knot started to form and you could feel yourself on the precipice of your first orgasm of the night. Before I knew what was happening you had both of your hands tangled in my hair. Roughly grabbing and pulling me back to the top of your now leaking dick.

"Move your hands, take it all." Your words were rough and choppy. Your breathing labored by pleasure.

Before I could react you had forced my head down all the way to the base of your cock. Being caught off guard I struggled and tried to push away to breathe. Your calloused hands were to strong and they pushed past my breaking point.

My hands automatically went to your balls and I massaged them as I still caught for air. But I could feel you about to explode. You slid my mouth up once allowing me to get some air and then rammed it back down and forced the head of your cock deeper down my throat, letting the soft walls of my throat envelope your cock leaking of precum.

With one final squeeze of your balls I felt your hands lock my head down. I tried to fight for air but all I could do was feel as your cock exploded into my mouth and down my throat, twitching as it unleashed a massive load of your hot sticky cum.

Sighing and panting you released my head. Allowing me to slowly pull away as your cock continued to spasm from its pleasure. I locked eyes with you again as I kissed the tip and licked it one final time. Swallowing I smiled up at you. You returned one and grabbed my face gently, pulling me up and forward and back onto your lap.

"Nice warmup." Your words were once again muffled into my ear by my hair. I giggled uncontrollably thinking about what you would do to me as a thank you for what I'd just given you. "Are you ready for the main show?" You voice deepened and had a haunting gravel note to it. I just nodded as you took both hands and slapped my ass, bringing out one more moan from my lips.

If you enjoyed it let me know. Part two to come soon.

Sort:  

Hi Miss Mindy, I just read your story. It goes without saying, I upvoted you as soon as my account got approved. I'm a complete newbie to steemit. I plan on posting one or two of my own erotic writings soon.
Joe

Well thank you so much. I can't wait to read your fantasies as well. 😘

This was one of the best stories I have ever read. Really descriptive but just right, I think I even got a little too much into it.

You deserve a lot of upvotes!

Awh! Thank you so much! It means a lot to me that someone else enjoyed it too! Feel free to resteem it to get it out there for others! I hope you've saved a little. Part two will be up later tonight. 😘

What! No more posts for you after that hot story!
Maybe change your tag from "writng" to "writing"?
I'll re-steem you.