I'm looking forward to your letter, not your text

in #writng7 years ago

"Why do you tell me in the inbox?"

I gave the question yesterday, they did not answer!
That does not mean that nobody does the story inbox.
The story! Thousands of pieces each day,
Uncredited Story
How many stories are in the rose!
But confession did not match,

The mood of the inbox could not come out
I am you

Change in time,
Our days do not change
Our story changes everyday ..
This story is about those stories

Want to store a few short stories every day,
Not every day, but for a long time the story will be ours,
One day the letter will be a little bit short on the daily story.
Messengers may be annoyed by the cracked tones,
That day will be the desired postpione!

I'm waiting for the letter, not your text,
Give me a letter
5.jpg

Sort:  

given upvote and comment to your post do same for me

https://steemit.com/@rohit26

ok brother.
i follow you plz you follow me