:什么是Steem签鉴人?你支持一下他们有多么重要啊!(What Are Steem Witnesses And Why You Should Support Them!)

in #wsteem6 years ago (edited)

没有签鉴人,Steem 就不存在了。 支持他们,他们也会支持你!
39FE37FD-84CE-4606-A7C6-C65D3BE9B8B3.jpeg

你是Steem 新手?了解一下什么是“签鉴人(Witness)”吧,这里介绍的博文阐述得非常清楚。

“签鉴人”们对Steem至关重要。 没有签鉴人,Steem 就不存在了。 支持他们,他们也会支持你! 这是核心原则思想,而大多数的司梦人(Steemians)却没有详细介绍这一点,这篇博文希望解决这一问题。

声明Wsteem 自2018年7月诞生以来,一直在签鉴Steem(Witness Steem)。我现在Wsteem是#1。

你是签鉴Steem者,要在 Wsteem 做 #2 吗?请点赞我,并在本文回复栏里推荐你好友关于签鉴的博文。


“什么是Steem签鉴人?为什么你要支持他们!”
@teamsteemWhat Are Steem Witnesses And Why You Should Support Them!

The clearest guide to understand what are "Witnesses". They are essential to Steem. Without them, Steem can't exist. Support them and they'll support you. This is a core principle that most Steemians haven’t thought much about and one this post hopes to solve.


“签鉴•DPOS 推选的签鉴人和相关历史信息”
@jestaWitnesses•DPOS elected witnesses and relevant historical information.

I wanted to take a while today to update the Steem community on what's been going on over on my side of the blockchain. This post will be part progress report, part transparency report, and a touch of standing on my soap box.


You are a steemian who wants Steem to be better! 👍


Steem,司递梦!
Steemian,司梦人!
2018.7.27

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!