You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ode to Gun Control

in #wtf3 years ago

Dude. I gotta check this out.

And shame you always get into boating accidents and your repeated workshop fires set your work up in flames.

The 911 commission proves jet fuel melts steel. Shrug. Oops.

And that's the thing. Print stiffness into it. Yep inserts. Inserts to stiffen critical areas. Print them into the structure.

Just like a Glock mag.

Cut me in homie. I got you. LoL

Sort:  

Go check out the H.A.T.E.D community.. We can freely speak there about all sorts of freedoms. :)

https://peakd.com/c/hive-146963/

The small print AR platform is like half done.. I can do lowers on tiiiiiiiny printers.. Working on modelling the upper body in a 2 piece and the buffer tube as a 2 piece as well so those with small printers only need buy the Bolt carrier group and barrel (or make them)

I definitely joined