[] Batista Is Coming To WWE [] << []

in #wwe7 years ago

ji [] >> [] Batista Is Coming To WWE [] << []23905630_1734857366823007_4509899291556034328_n.jpg

★ All of us know "Batista". She was a very good resler. My favorite is a resler. But during the evolution of time, she became a Hollywood star. She took off from the competition. Later she returned in 2014 and she again Leaves him. Then he has no more news!
..
★ He is going to return! He is going to return! And it is extremely unlikely. He said in an interview, "Resolving was always my favorite. But after getting married in Hollywood, I had to take a ride from the resling. But now I have no work in my hand. I will return to the racing world. Wish. Besides, I've seen Vince. He has understood me and I want to! I want to play matches with "Triple H". I have a good side M bandhuamara thakeami willing to work with him again. "
..
★ I think he will take a serial entry next year in the "Royal Rumble" match .....

Sort:  

He is good resler that,s why I really like him.

receling always i see..and love it
.

wwe fake game. oder over acting khub kharap lage.

Batista is good but I like Roman the Empire

Bastista is my fovarite player.

I'm a big fan of him

Www.its very hard game. I also like.

I like this game.

Very strong player

Are you sure??

he is very strong

welcome home batista
now it will more interesting WWE

batista is best plyer