Tell me how you really feel...

in #wysiwyg-vyb2 years ago (edited)
}

I love the WYSIWYG Editor. It's lazy and slightly dangerous (yup, quite easy to get overly comfortable when you can rattle off a post in less than ten minutes), but it's a very efficient way to say what's on your mind.

---

The @vyb.vyb [launch post](https://www.vybrainium.com/vyb/@vyb.vyb/vyb-official-launch-post-12-18-21) stated that the #vyb-launch posts will be getting reviewed at post payout. Two days can fly by, let's be honest...

I'm about to check the first one after I publish this (will find out how much of a ballache it is soon enough).

edit: done the first five, not too bad. added a multiplier to the reward breakdown to keep it fun

How do you think people are going to react to the "greed test"?

...

I'm all over the "who has the tribe whale votes" page and I can flick my hair back and rock out to it. But let's be honest, this should be a huge alarm bell for curation and you should all be dropping comments saying things like...

"why tf isn't there official curation setup yet, this is the same as all the other tribes, knobhead"

"do you have a clue what you're doing?"

"What **I** see, is wank, you goblin"

I am working on the VYB Curation Project post and curator organisation, it will be announced soon!

Also, if you missed @thatgermandude's #hiveroast post, go visit his profile and check it out. I dropped a comment saying I'll volunteer; hopefully I've inspired you enough.


---

Saw my family yesterday, it was awesome. They're not too far gone and we had a good laugh. I nearly fell into the "fear-trap" a couple of times off the back of sheer annoyance, but my bro kept us on the path. Don't let fear, doubt and *absolute wankers* ruin Christmas with your family. Have a piss and a giggle, in any order you choose.