WE HAVE FINALISTS! CHECK THEM, HELP US TO CHOOSE AND TAKE THE REWARD!!!

in #wysoserious6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemers!

Welcome again in GOLDEN JOKER game! Today we will announce this weeks finalists and say few new things!


We have many new users of #whysoserious tag and we are very happy about it! If only all of them would participate in judging on the comments of this post, we would be happier than ever.


Last week we presented A MYSTERIOUS RULE and we asked you to guess what is it! Some users came close, but... just watch what happens in this post and who of the finalists will take some extra points! Then count 2+2 and you will know the rule! If you decide to tell it tomorrow, you will get 5 STEEM. If you choose to take the risk and leave it for next Monday, 5 more STEEM will be added to the reward.

@whysoserious decided to reward @deerjay for great activity!

@deerjay is the only participant who dared to go in category 2, so we will send him 10 STEEM and place his post in category 1 to compete the others with a chance to win more!

That's why I ask all those who would like to help me to choose the users to pick two finalists from category 1. First place reward 20 STEEM, second place 10 STEEM.

GOLDEN JOKER winners depend on those who participate in the judging! Let's give the people what they want! But people must help us to choose! That's why we will reward 5 commenters with 1 STEEM!

Now let's check the finalists:

So read it, be active and take the win!!! Till tomorrow, @whysoserious crew! Thanks to our sponsors, @lordoftruth, @deerjay and @smasssh!!!

logo

Sort:  

Thanks so much @whysoserious for the bonus and for this wonderful contest that you created!!
First Place: My vote is for @smasssh for Google Maps StreetView. It was very funny! The captions went so well with the photos and led up to a very funny ending..if you ass me!
Second Place: My vote is to @old-guy-photos for How To Fix A sagging Chair. His tricky word play and the fact that he could talk so openly about his shaft! Keep it up @old-guy-photos!

Not only did you look at my shaft, now you are actually talking about it LOL!

LOL..Me and all of steemit! Everyone knows you're not the shy type!!

OMG so now my shaft is Steemit famous LOL

Thanks for being a good sport @deerjay!!!

LOL! You're welcome...all in good fun!! = )

My votes go to @deerjay and @old-guy-photos

@deerjay cracked me up with the alien visitors in her post. And well like @deerjay commented here @old-guy-photos showed us his shaft in his. Ha!

LOL..Thanks so much @debralee!!

LOL that's got to be worth something, maybe LOL

Excellent whysoserious post @deerjay good job. In both categories.

Thanks so much @manorvillemike!! It looks like we get to pick two posts that we like this week..Lucky us!!

I pick you in both categories this week.

Not voting but wanted to say I already got a whysoserious post up for NEXT week! I'm off to a ripping good start!

But..but..we get two votes this week!! I'm gonna go check out what kind of "part" you're posting about this week!!

All of the blogs is good
but my vote will go to:
How to Fix a Sagging Chair ( by @old-guy-photos )
For 2 reasons:

  • Was very useful for me as I fixed my sagging chair.
  • Creative post and good content.
    Thanks to all finalists

By the way @old-guy-photos has now a new follower

Oh thank you kindly! Very much appreciated!

I vote deerjay, the only whysoserious post this time that really cracked me up! The imagination is real hahahha

awesome you got a lot of contestant this time. awesome.

Bummer first tag. Typo

Thank you! Added #whysoserious instead of #contest

You're welcome. Abstained from vote :-)

Its funny

Thanks for the consideration guys! The piechart I made for the FCC didn't seem to have much effect in the outcome of the #netneutrality vote, so I'll take this as a small moral victory. I did actually send to the FCC board memebers, but they decided corporate interests were more important than facts I guess.

Thanks for visiting my blog. I am now following you.

My vote is for @deerjay
The effort dedicated to building the history of the extraterrestrials is noted. Personally I value the content with images or videos of own elaboration.

I would prefer that you chose. Unsafe if voters read all the posts.

Thank you so much @samic!!

With pleasure, congratulations. :)