DigitalNote (XDN) - Will I Buy XDC

in #xdn6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 11.20.09.png

Market cap, Mineable, Privacy Focused, real world usage of token, user adoption; These are some of my main criteria and Digital Note fit some of them.

Rather than trying to understand the cryptology in the white papers, I usually Keep-it-simple-stupid and set a few criteria and metrics that I follow as strict rules for screening, exits and entries, to keep my from entering at the worst time and buying the top and to guide me to hold or exit at short term strength.

All of the coins with over 100 million USD market cap are ALWAYS on may radar, and I pay close attention to all off the coins in the privacy niche, and since Digital Note is a decentralized privacy protected blockchain platform, it's certainly "on my radar"

What do you think of Digital Note?

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @nkereuwem is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemautobot-dot-ml

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.