Xiaomi Mi A2 Launching In India!

in #xiaomi6 years ago

Hello! Everyone Hope you all are doing well. Today i want to give you some information about The India's most awaited smartphone of 2018 XIAOMI MI A2 is launching in India on 8th August. The has really good features Lets take a look at that...
The phone comes with a 5.99 inches full hd 1080 pixels resolution screen and with 2.2 Ghz snapdragon 660. The phone comes with 4Gb of RAM and 64 Gb of internal storage. Xiaomi Mi A2 128GB will be of dual primary camera of 12 + 20 megapixel and 20 megapixel front Camera. It will support Face Detection and high dynamic range(HDR) imaging as well. This is expected that this phone will be far better than the Redmi note 5 pro.. Xiaomi-Mi-A2-conceito-.jpg

Sort:  

it looks so cool! i want it mate

This is a very good budget phone with good specifications and look.

Bro.. Please upvote on my recent post!!.That will be helpfull for me!! Plz do it..

A phone with good specification

Bro!! Please upvote on my recent post.. That will be helpfull for me!!

Good feature...

Would you like to giveaway one to me??
Kidding! Add me in your communities (:

@niraj88, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Nice company mi

Bt the way mi is my best phone ever because I have Redmi note 4 and I am very satisfied ,all new upcoming mi phones are awesome....

Yes... We are hoping this pbone to be best phone under 20k

Phone's specifications are more admirable than any other phone at same range.

nice mobile with great feature

I like MI brands and its all model. Low price but Big boom.

Supper mobile
I want to buy

Mi cheap and best!!
Just don't use it as a bomb

Good to know, what will be the price any idea?

It can be aound 20k

Very nice and informative 😍😍

Now you are talking. Xiaomi is love