You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #xpilarcontest "Christmas niches with peanuts" Win 13 Steem Dollars (SBD). or more

in #xpilarcontest7 years ago

This time, I am break for this contest Bg @xpilar...... Good Luck for you Bg @xpilar..... you remain our motivator..... we learned a lot from you about steemit, but the most precious, we learned from you about "Kindness"..... you are more than a teacher to me,..... Thanks you Very much..... @bg @xpilar

Sincerely...

Sort:  

Why you break my friend? We can support the other steemian here, Hopefully you continue the participants of this contest bro

Because I am not have story about Christmas,,,, you know I am not cristiany Brother :-)

I do not think so, I suppose even though we are not a Christians, showing a little tolerance among religious people is not a problem for other religions isn't it brotha !?

Tank you @wandimaru

Are you wellcome .... :)