New #xpilarcontest "bit of image 7" you can win Steem Dollars (SBD)

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

  There will be 3 winners of this contest, each receiving Steem Dollars (SBD)  

  The competition is made in collaboration with @sultan-aceh and we will visit his world with pictures and video.   

  Remember to read the rules carefully for #xpilarcontest as they may have changed from time to time   

  @sultan-aceh - opening video contest @xpilar 


  This is a bit of the picture you'll find at @sultan-aceh  blog and it can be on a video and / or pictures there    

  Gambar number (figur number)
The pictures are numbered and you will find the picture you think is the right one @sultan-aceh blogg    

   The rules are as follows:  

  To participate, you must also Re-steemed and upvote this contest and @sultan-aceh blog where you will find the picture! 

   1. Say Following the #xpilarcontest  

  2. Say your Option Number  

  3. Resteem The post @xpilar and @sultan-aceh that shown in Contest drawing #xpilarcontest   

 4. When you find the image, reply to the comment box with the image number at @sultan-aceh for approval in the competition.  You must leave your comment where you find the picture 

 5. Go to the competition page here and and give your answer to the photo number, say you have left a comment on @sultan-aceh blog and that you have Re-Steemed his post. Then you are in the competition for Steem Dollars (SBD). 

 Example: 

  I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no. ?
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.  

 Once you've done this, we'll give you an upvote on your comment here on the competition page. 

  It may take some time to answer you and get upvote when we are not online 24/24       

  It is your ticket further in the competition to win Steem Dollars (SBD) if your answer is correct, the answer will be settled when the competition is over. Anyone who has responded correctly is in the drawing of Steem Dollars (SBD).  

 1. prize is 3. Steem Dollars (SBD)  

  2. prizes is 2. Steem Dollars (SBD)   

  3. prizes is 1. Steem Dollars (SBD)   

  You have to wait until the competition is over until you see if you are in the draw on Steem Dollars (SBD)   

 Once the contest is over, a draw will be made by those who have answered correctly. 

 The winners will be announced in a new post from #xpilarcontest 

  Competition runs 2 days before it ends midnight Februar 20th  2018   


  *Spam plagiarists may be flagged  


  In the competition, only one post per participant is allowed 

  Ilustrated images in this post are credited to Pixabay.com   


  What are you waiting for, come on, have fun     


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

after reading how to enter the contest you created host @xpilar collaborate with @sultan-aceh. I certify participate #xpilarcontest this. I gave answer on picture number 5. I have done resteem, upvote and leave comments on post @sultan-aceh. thank you

Hi @zelaazhari94

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hello @xpilar .. I participated in the #xpilarcontest you created with @sultan-aceh. I've done resteem, upvote and leave comments on post @sultan-aceh. I give answer on number 5 (figure 5)

Hi @iebalgamge

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Okay, thank you so much for reply to my comment @xpilar. Hopefully I can win this seventh contest. I wait for the announcement of the winner.

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
The answer corresponding to post @sultan-aceh is picture no. 5.
image

I have left a comment on @sultan-aceh account at this link https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual
I have also done reestem and upvote your post and @sultan-aceh in accordance with the provisions of this #xpilarcontest 7

Hi @arfah

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I hope can win @xpilar :)

HI XPILAR........
I'M FOLLOWING XPILARCONTEST
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no.2..........21 hour ago's post.....
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.
DQmaY1q8AkFoArQTxvFmuuTDdWWHHLAytiWqt542FARF76k_256x512.jpgUPVOTE AND RESTEEMED

Example:

Hi @rahulislam

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no. ?
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

thanks for your kindness reply

Hi @rahulislam

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 2
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

The corresponding answer from post @ sultan-aceh is picture no. 5.
I have left comments on post @ sultan-aceh, i have reestem, upvote post him and you.

Hi @zawil
thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hello @xpilar I participated in the #xpilarcontest "bit of image 7" you created in association with @sultan-aceh and I have made an answser on sultan-aceh blog; (Figure 5 ).
I have done resteem, upvote your post and post of @sultan-aceh.

Hi @aymenkhemakhem

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I follow #expilarcontest...
The corresponding answer in post @sultan-aceh is picture number 5 ...
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, reesteem the post @sultan-aceh and reesteem your post @xpilar ..
I also have upvote your post and post @sultan-aceh ...
thanks @xpilar

Hi @rasya

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

Hi @alfisyahrin

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Oke @xpilar thanks

Hello @xpilar I participated in the #xpilarcontest "bit of image 7" you created in association with @sultan-aceh and I have made an answser on sultan-aceh blog Gambar 5 ( Figure 5 ).
I have done resteem, upvote your post and post of @sultan aceh. thank both of you

Hi @mister-dreamer

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I follow #expilarcontest...
The corresponding answer in post @sultan-aceh is picture number 5.

I've done resteem, upvote and leave comments on post @sultan-aceh.

Hi @jeffryphysio

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Sorry it looks like my internet connection is interrupted. I already commented on @ sultan-aceh @xpilar, thanks for informing me

Hi @jeffryphysio

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no. 5
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

Hi @mfaisalyusuf

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

finally the contest that we wait back in the title by @ xpilar and @ sultan-aceh
hopefully so it as you say and i am happy to hear it
@xpilar

hopefully will continue with other contests.
regards @mfaisalyusuf

hello @xpilar I am following #xpilarcontest and I have also commented on the post @sultan-aceh that I have followed this contest, and my answer is the same as the comment on post @sultan-aceh that is figure 5 and I have upvote and resteem your post.
hopefully more glorious thanks

Hi @ifulmirwanda

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Number 5. Not number 2

hehe, ok sorry @ifulmirwanda

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

regard from me @fahzi

Hi @fahzi

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Oke @xpilar I done comment in post @sultan-aceh thanks bro

Hi @fahzi

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote post him and you.

I like this Contest, thanks broo

in the link postings @Sultan-aceh

https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Hi @imakam

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Thanks you @xpilar I done comment in post @sultan-aceh

Hi @imakam

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote post him and you.

This image

in the link postings @Sultan-aceh

https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Thanks @xpilar Hope I win :)

Hi @girang

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Yes @xpilar I done comment

Hi @girang

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote post him and you.

in the link Post By @Sultan-aceh

https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Hi @rablo

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Oke @xpilar i'am succesfully comment in posting @sultan-aceh

Hi @rablo

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.

A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote post him and you.

Hi @rendo

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

nice bro, I done comment this post by @sultan-aceh

Hi @rendo

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.

A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote post him and you.

in the link postings @ Sultan-aceh

https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Thank you @xpilar for making this contest and hopefully I can win this contest

Hi @rafli

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

hallo @xpilar I have commented on post @sultan-aceh

Hi @rafli

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest

A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote post him and you.

Thanks you @xpilar

Hi @audymacro

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Thnaks you @xpilar I done comment on post @sultan-aceh

Hi @audymacro

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no. 5
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

Hi @nisaphysio

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Thank you @xpillar for your reply
I hope I can to be a winner in this contest

'm following .xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post hularyk no 5.
I have left comments on post @juanvalero have reestem, upvote posting him and you

Hi @juancarlosv

I can not see you re-steemed this post
You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hi @juancarlosv

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

thanks for @xpilar and @sultan-aceh who have organized this contest again I hope you both continue success through this contest or in other things, I following #xpilarcontest, in this contest I will answer picture number 5 and I will send the link below this
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual
This is the best contest @xpilar and @sultan-aceh ,thank you for organizing this contest, hopefully I can get one of the winning positions :D

Hi @mustaghfirridwan

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I've left messages there @xpilar

Hi @mustaghfirridwan

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

thanks @xpilar and @sultan-aceh hope i won 3 SBD, I hope this contest get a blessing

Hi @xpilar and @sultan-aceh
In this contest I chose picture number 5 as my answer by looking at post @sultan-aceh at link
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Hi @muhammadsyaiban

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hi @muhammadsyaiban

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hi @xpilar im follow this Contes and i choose picture no 5 (figure 5) and I already coment at the post @sultan-aceh and already resteem and upvote your post and post @sultan-aceh thanks for you and @sultan-aceh

Hi @dekgam

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

Thanks you @xpilar

Hi @mr-one

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Dear @xpilar done comment in @sultan-aceh

Hi @mr-one

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

Regard from me.

Hi @birrex

You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hallo @xpilar I done comment in @sultan-aceh

Hi @birrex

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hi @@@firairawan

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I m following#xpilarcontest
My answer picture no.5.
I find this picture in blog @sultan-aceh.this link
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual.
I have done comment, reestemed on post @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hi @halidabahri

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Ok @xpilar. thank you have for reply to my comment . Hopefully I can win this seventh contest. I wait for the announcement of the winner. Cheeers

After visiting and looking at blog @ sultan-aceh I found almost the same picture between no. 5 and no. 3 and the correct @adnan answer from the @xpilar question :) is no.5

And let me share with you on the whole picture as well
Screenshot_2018-02-19-13-22-14_1.jpg

I've also commented on @Sultan's blog
thank you for the cooperation @xpilar and @sultan in making success @xpilar kintes

Hi @adnan-mp

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

thank you @xpilar hopefully this contest @ adnan-mp comes in the top three catagories, thank you for being able to follow the contest #xpilarkontes make the heart happy.

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no. 7
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

Hi @mhyeasin
Seeing that you have re-steemed another post from @sultan-aceh so I agree that you are in the competition
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Wish everyone best success.. in #xpilarcontest "bit of Image 7"

I have read how to enter the contest you created @xpilar collaborate with @sultan-aceh. You have made the seventh contest but this is the first contest I follow. I certify participate #xpilarcontest this. I gave answer on picture number 5. I have done resteem, upvote and leave comments on post @sultan-aceh. Thank you very much for making this contest

Hi @ulyaazhari

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

hello @xpilar, I'm so glad I saw you making the contest. I participated in the #xpilarcontest event this morning. My answer is picture number 5 in the contest you created in collaboration with @ sultan-aceh. all the instructions I have followed, including leaving comments on the post @ sultan-aceh. I also have upvote and resteem.

Hi @racheelsteem

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following @xpilar A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no. 5 i have left comments on post @sultan-aceh i have restem, upvote posting hom and you

Hi @brandelchy

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Saya senang bisa ikut kontes ini @xpilar semoga kontes kedepannya bisa tampil lagi, meskipun kali ini tidak menang tapi saya sangat bersemangat mengikuti kontes anda @xpilar,, saya tidak berharap untuk menang saya hanya ingin bertambah wawasan dengan adanya kontes ini

finally the contest back in the title by @xpilar and @sultan-aceh
after reading how to enter the contest you created host @xpilar collaborate with @sultan-aceh. I certify participate
I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no. 5
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

I have done resteem, upvote and leave comments on post @sultan-aceh. thank you

Hi @mfaisalyusuf

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

hy xpilar I have returned to participate in this contest
I have visited the post of Sultan-aceh and have upvote and resteemit postings of Sultan-aceh and xpilar.
my answer is number 5
thank you for the contest, this contest is very useful for the steemian's
The contest is also very interesting.
hopefully this contest is sustainable.
salam dar @ zamzami-jams

and this is the link postings @Sultan-aceh

https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Hi @zamzami-jams

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hi @fianna

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no. 5
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you


IMG_20180218_222537_944.JPG

Hi @petrodollar
You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

oh ... okay, I will comment soon

Hi @petrodollar

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

excellent post.........

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no.Gamber= 5
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

Hi @rojibblack
You must leave your comment where you find the picture
Can not see you have left a comment @sultan-aceh
Here's the correct link to leave your comments
https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hi @rojibblack

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no 5.
I have left comments on post @sultan-aceh, I have reestem, upvote posting him and you.

Hi @wadynoer

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hi @muhammadkamal

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

wow! that's a great contest.
my ans: picture of Gambar 5 ( Figure 5 )

https://steemit.com/photography/@sultan-aceh/video-and-gold-bee-sweat-gallery-from-indonesian-bilingual
carry on, bro

Hi @rimon24

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

After visiting @sultan-aceh blog i found that picture no. 5 is the correct answer of your question @xpilar :)

Let me share with you the whole picture as well

I have commented on the Sultan's this very blog too :)))

Hi @salmanbukhari54

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Yeah sure lets see who wins this wonderful contest, much excited about the results :) :)

after reading the post from @xpilar and @sultan-aceh, I will participate in the contest #xpilarcontest. I think the most correct answer is the number 5 (figure 5). I have upvote and resteem and commented on post @sultan-aceh, thanks.
U5dr9rYUFD4m1ctM15eFjzGrHFNcBbU_1680x8400.jpg

DQmQAAFyguXCBPix7CRujcXRjDoYJFFsEBeUyvpCnSZWW4R_1680x8400.jpg

https://busy.org/@iqbalrampago/xpilarcontest-bit-of-image-7

Hi @iqbalrampago

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

I want to join the contest @xpilar and @sultan-aceh, the most correct answer is figure 5, thanks. Link my Post : https://busy.org/editor?draft=43b81fbf-45d3-46e5-a687-78f0245aa98e

U5dr9rYUFD4m1ctM15eFjzGrHFNcBbU_1680x8400.jpg
DQmQAAFyguXCBPix7CRujcXRjDoYJFFsEBeUyvpCnSZWW4R_1680x8400.jpg

I have upvote and resteem posting from @xpilar and @sultan-aceh.

Hi @iqbaladp162

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hy @xpilar and @sultan-aceh
I want to enter to contest @xpilar
https://busy.org/@xpilar/new-xpilarcontest-bit-of-image-7-you-can-win-steem-dollars-sbd

My answer number 5 (figure 5)
https://busy.org/@ibalbon/xpilarcontest-bit-of-image-7
U5dr9rYUFD4m1ctM15eFjzGrHFNcBbU_1680x8400.jpg
DQmQAAFyguXCBPix7CRujcXRjDoYJFFsEBeUyvpCnSZWW4R_1680x8400.jpg

I would like to thank @xpilar and @sultan-aceh who have organized the contest.

Hi @ibalbon

thank you for following #xpilarcontest

You answered No. 5
do as per contest rules

Wait until the announcement of the winner.
hope you become a winner

regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

hy @xpilar I will be back to join this contest.
I will visit his blog @ sultan-aceh to get his answer

Hiii my friend @xpilar you are really doing a great job with @sultan-aceh. your this activity #xpilarcontest is also attractive and interesting. I wish for the sucess of this project . My appreciations and Support for both of you.

Thanks @rabeel

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

This is very great contest at the last night😂, for make people not sleeping

hehe, thanks @ifulmirwanda

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

There are 2 pages
Pages