The five best stories from my image "Imagination" in the #xpilarcontest are selected from me.

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

Community vote needed to determine a winner!

The authors and their story are reproduced here in random order.

All you should do is comment on the one you want to give your voice to.

Anyone who has participated in the competition has received an upvote from me, but I will reward the winner here with 5SB.

The winner will be the one with the most comments and will be decided 11 / 12-2017


Thank you for helping me choose a winner of the contest "Imagination"

All the other stories can be found here #xpilarcontest


See the winner here .............   


Sort:  
Loading...

i cast mine to @oppaa if i spelled it right :)

thanks mr@englishtchrivy.... and whoe is the winner mr @xpilar...?

thanks mr@englishtchrivy.... and whoe is the winner mr @xpilar...?

thanks mr@englishtchrivy.... and whoe is the winner mr @xpilar...?

thanks mr@englishtchrivy.... and whoe is the winner mr @xpilar...?

Planet Adrm.

The author @hitz Search

Moving the planet from planet earth to the planet adrm not make me forget the figure of the woman I love very much. The devastated world of inter-warring nations, until the 7th world war, left me and 99 others decided to move to the nearest planet from the earth, the planet adrm. Through some formulas in astronomy and astrology, it turns out that only 100 people live on a small planet called the planet adrm. One astronaut from 50 other astronauts who helped donate their brains and knowledge to 100 people can survive on the planet adrm. Every one astronaut can bring one person ready to stay on the planet adrm. I chose my wife who came with me, because I have no family anymore due to world war to-7.

Unlike the earth, on the planet adrm, there is no rain but the air is still cool as the air in the mountains, also after research and research several times, it turns out on the planet adrm nobody can get pregnant because the contours of weather, humidity and oxygen are not enough to make a woman pregnant. Me, my wife named elvita and also 98 people miss is just one that is rain. But even so water flows from a rock, so for that we can still drink. Talking about the food of some plants like nuts can grow on the planet adrm.

Two years living on the planet adrm equals two months living on earth. one day the strangeness happened to my wife, he was ill hot, the heat reached 70 °. I and some astronauts who have little expertise about medical science do research. Initially No disease was detected, we thought it was because of the reaction that occurred in elvita bodies due to planetary moves, but finally one researcher concluded that my wife was pregnant. It is thought that my wife was pregnant while still on earth, but not yet detected.

8 years passed, living on the planet adrm. It is estimated this year my wife will give birth, a sense of upset and also restless inhabiting the hearts of 100 people who live on the planet adrm, especially me and my wife. Only 2 weeks after birth, my son lives on the planet adrm. If more, this planet will explode into small particles and the humans who live on the planet adrm will just disappear. The decision I have taken though I have not told anyone, not my son who will come out of the planet adrm but I'm his father. Heavy decided this, but I really love the fetus that is in the belly of my beloved wife. How can he be thrown to earth, without anyone who will guard it.

One day, my wife's body temperature returned at 70 °, research that some experts have done that will only happen again if my wife is going to give birth. True it turned out, my wife felt a terrible pain like she was going to give birth at that time. 7 people from 98 people who while on earth became a doctor was preparing to give birth to my wife. Some medical devices brought from the earth are ready. It did not take long, finally my son was born on planet adrm. The feeling of pleasure enveloped the hearts of all the inhabitants of the planet, especially me and my wife because my son was the first man born on the planet adrm.

My daughter is female, I gave her the name elgita to be similar to her mother's name. It turns out that the decision I've taken from far-away days can not be done. There is already a regulation stating that an astronaut should not leave the planet adrm, so my wife was forced to make a decision if he who will go to earth because it is not possible my son who went to earth.

Tears streamed down my eyes, my wife's eyes were also the eyes of 98 other people. It's been 17 days since my child was born, and today is my wife's time away. The rocket has been reserved for my wife's departure. If I could replace him, but what power I can not do. Before boarding my wife's rocket I say goodbye to the other 99 people. My wife is still holding elgita, she handed elgita to wanda mother, one of the doctors who helped give birth to it in 17 days to come back. I will also take my wife to the planet earth, I just stepped up the stairs to the rocket, as someone shouted "wait!" We all turned to the mother of ani middle-aged woman who brought her neighbor to the planet adrm. "I am the only one who went to earth" he continued "do not bu" said astronaut azi who is an astronaut who took him to the planet adrm "this is my decision, look at the baby, how could his mother was not there beside him now and for a long time. I am 57 years old, even if I have to die on earth I am sincere for the baby and also his mother. "Everyone is crying at the words of ani's mother. Finally it was he who went to earth, sacrificed for my wife elvita and my son elgita.

Now 100 people who live on the planet adrm know only kebahagianan no riot, quarrels or something like on earth.

If you vote on author @hitz you will leave a comment here

Very touching story indeed. Loved it. :-)

very interesting imagination..

The author also writes imaginative fiction, The destruction of the planet makes the exodus of 100 human beings to other planets to sacrifice each other against elgita family who just gave birth to a baby girl, because the planet is only for one hundred people one of them must move from this planet, this is where the story climax , When Father and mother have to decide each other to leave the plate, But one of the hundred people offered him for pity to see this little family apart who just saw a happiness, This is the edge of the story written by, has a fiction that makes readers understood the meaning of sacrifice.

Here are all my opinions on the five finalists of the "Imagination" story in @xpilarcontest part 1

Good work Snr. @xpilar

Re_Steemed

Upvoted and Resteemed

just.amazing..
love to read your post.
keep it up..

love it @Xpilar..

@RESTEEM

Thanks for your great post @xpilar

Wow, what an intersting contest!
How can I join this contest? should I send the story in this comment?

Here is your link to over $50,000 worth of giveaways this week,

https://steemit.com/contest/@godo/c

-@godo

You have to wait for the next competition @hime.sama

Yaahh...
Alright 😄

All the best to all the contestants. I have voted for one i liked the best. Many thanks for sharing buddy. Imagination indeed runs wild :-). Do visit my blog of crystals if u find some time :-) .
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

greeting @xpilar
Vote and Re-steemed

You make a new opportunity for steemians, really agree with that, @xpilar

Nice that you like it @mohsin01 Thanks

If the death star had friends that went to the Olympics... I'm sorry lol that's what my imagination came up with, I could go deeper with this but busy bro. be well @xpilar fun contest tho Catch you later ✌☺♨

Thanks @krazypoet YYou'll be here next time if you have time I hope

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

This post has received a 22.59 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @xpilar. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness