Sort:  

I will take a look for sure! what is your target price for xrp @valderrama ?

I am not even sure a Ripple wants the price of XRP to get high. Remember they hold millions of XRP in escrow to be able to dump on the market when scarcity is happening.

Yes but I've read about an agreement for locking them. Have you heard about dash using ripple platform to support their transaction? By the way in which crypto are you investing at the moment?

I did not know about Dash. Makes sense. I believe Ripple will become huge. They're essentially the only ones working with the banks.

I don't see how XRP for us customers fits into the scheme. They can't explain it well either.

I do hope XRP price will shoot up. I hold XRP. I have Ether, Stratis, Verge and ARK for example.

I see your point, what I think is that now is a bank tool but so have been many financial instruments... one of them is bank-notes!