XRP RECOVERY?

in #xrp6 years ago

So I spoke of bitcoin bringing down XRP however where do I see the resistance point at. Bar the line where we crossed my ‘triangle’ of accumulation which is around $0.63.

I see $0.55 as a price point we need to get above but this doesn’t mean anything in the market. As quick as we go to even $1 we could sink back down to $0.4

But Charts give us perspective and some guidance to what seems like a horror show. B3E6798E-458E-4F13-A80E-49DB658F65FF.png

Sort:  

It's overpriced,big..

Hi @Antony14. I'm having a quiz, trying to get people to guess price of Ripple. I'm not a bot or anything, I just want to see who has the best prediction for tomorrow.

https://steemit.com/altcoin/@remotediscovery/cryptocurrency-prediction-quiz-what-will-be-the-price-of-ripple-by-7pm-utc-april-2nd

Good call in the end short term. Long term you would think we could look back in a few years time and laugh at these price ranges. Let’s see if the XRP recovery continues along with Bitcoin