Will XLM Steal the 15th spot on livecoinwatch.com soon??

in #xrp4 years ago

Given the fact that XLM had just listed the USDC on its Blockchain and immediately seen a jump in price from around .7 to .8 each, and the fact that Tron's (TRX) Market cap is currently (as of this post) $1.86b, slightly above XLM's market cap of $1.77b, there is a good chance before the new year arrives XLM may surpass Tron's (TRX) Market cap.
Being that Stellar's (XLM) price is seriously undervalued at the time, with only 20 billion in circulation which is less than half of XRP's 45 billion in circulation, and XRP at around .24 at the moment, you can see that the lumen is at least undervalued at this time.
Over the course of the next few months I believe we are going to see a huge bull run on both XLM & XRP.
Im not giving any advice because I'm surely not an expert on investment strategies or cryptocurrency, but I will tell you I'm in the process of packing my bags full of both of these coins!!!
I'll see you on the other side of the moon my friends!!! Have a great day and Good luck to you all!!!