XRP what the coin and what with it to do

in #xrp6 years ago

So, today I want to consider trading ripple cryptocurrency. As a coin its a misunderstood and underestimated,and why they want to buy...although many people do not buy it because of misunderstanding what it is, and it is in vain!
image.png

So I want to express my opinion about Ripple.
A bit of personal history: 2 years ago on one crypto-currency exchange I had 2 dollars in Eth (after withdrawal of money from there). about 7 months ago, I took and climbed this crypto-exchange, and what I see ... my $ 2 turned to $ 40, and I took and bought a ripple for about 20 cents at a time, I do not remember exactly. well, a month later 40 bucks began to grow ... they grew to 200 dollars for 2 months. not bad, really ?!
and that's why now you have to do the same ... buy, buy and buy this coin for an average period. It takes about 2-3 months to wait, but when buying a coin, you do not need to go to your stock exchanges every day and see how the price changes - you will earn lack of sleep and a nervous breakdown with red eyes and a twitching third eye, oh ... second from left) )
Okay, it was a retreat ....
Seriously, this coin is strong, and it is gaining more and more strength, that it starts to be used by banks in the real sector around the world. And these banks, in turn, calmly buy up the largest crypto-exchange exchanges around the world-hence it follows ... that soon this coin will become an exchange resource between banks, which increases its potential. Although I myself am not happy to develop the banking system, but our business is still silent and quietly earns money on this
Conclusion: buy and large packs of XRP, while this coin is worth less than a dollar!
For an accurate forecast of the price, please contact us personally)

**Thanks for BTC
17w1qbXYq6CVNSv8K17nXoLfwhnHjSwHJh
For Eth 0x814cd243bD799e828715965F9E535ED9a182e692
or for STEEM SBD SP

Thank you for your attention, your MonoVar**

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @monovar.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @monovar. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!