XRP TO $5.00?

in #xrp6 years ago (edited)

XRP is a coin I feel can really take off if greedy people start to fomo in on the new XRP product Xrapid. I wouldn't buy it now but If I see it make a higher low I may join the greed party.

Follow My Curation Trail
Join my discord chat and read pinned message for steps to be added to our trail: https://discord.gg/cRhAFXK
Curation Trail Stats by @karega http://trailbase.io/#/trail/trevon
Follow My Curation Trail

Sort:  

Very stable day in the crypto markets. Let's hope for BTC to hold this small increase.
As you mentioned, we have some bullish signs, but at this point not much else can be taken out of the analysis.

Answering your question, XRP is likely to reach $5, but it has a long way to go and a lot to improve also.

Too early to tell. But history says crypto always eventually gets a nice bull run

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly, it's only a matter of time for FOMO to come back and crypto will become, once again, a wonder land.

XRP once was around $3+, getting to $5 is reasonable and FOMO can make it happen.
One problem what goes up MUST come down..
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol I read something the other day about "XRP to $537" by end of 2018. I also read that aliens control the minds of everyone in Ripple. Both equally plausible.

Lol they are both reaches but both have their possibilities

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ripple will most likely not go to $5 anytime soon. The market cap would value it even past amazon. Does ripple provide more value for the world then amazon?

I'm surprised to see it rising up. Last time I checked it out I think it was at like $0.36. And then earlier today it was like $0.55? It doesn't make sense because it's centralized and doesn't seem like a good bet to me at all. However, I guess they're going FOMO on what they're going to FOMO on.

Xrp has a lot of promise. Not the best ethical crypto buy but people know it’s a good bet at the same time, so they fomo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have heard several mentions of this xrapid i felt back then that it would be a bit of a nothing burger and still kind of feel that way but i guess i will just have to wait and see from the sidelines...

XRP is evil, don't support the banks.

Yes. But you can’t ignore what people will blindly buy

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know Ripple changed it coin name to XRP. Ok then so what does XRP suppose to stand for? Xrapid?

Makes sense

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve held XRP for a long time now and hopefully Patience will pay off one day fingers crossed. Cheers mike

XRP is no doubt valuable but is pricey coin

Ripple is a random rally coin if it goes back to its old highs well haha thats fun times

Crypto market looks too good today.Hopefully steem price going up soon.This is very great news.XRP reaches 5$.Investors are so happy.Many benefits to the peoples.Thanks for sharing @trevonjb your valuable video.

@ trevonjb i think xrp going about $ 100 if yo need i explain

Xrp to reach 5 dollar is not easy but we never know it can happen too

Posted using Partiko Android

XRP, blech . . .

i believe that it will reach to it

I think it has a lot of potential to go higher, but all in due time. I bought some a while back, but just holding on to it for right now. Isn't Ashton Kutcher invested in it as well?

Aaaand its down