CryptoScam #6 – Ripple (w/ Peter Todd)

in #xrp6 years ago

In this 6th Episode of CryptoScam, I sit down with Peter Todd (a well known Developer and contributor to Bitcoin Core) to talk about Ripple. Peter Todd was a great guest as he did an investigation on Ripple in Early 2015. Now I understand that many things have changed since that time, but for many Ripple was a problematic token for a long time and we explain why.I did not have time to do a lot of research on Ripple and a lot of my time was spent on the the founder Jeb McCalab who was actually the original creator of Mt.Gox. The Ripple paper that Peter Write can be downloaded here:
https://github.com/petertodd/ripple-consensus-analysis-paper/blob/master/paper.pdfSpecial Thanks to Julia Tourianski for providing us with place to film the podcast and for the T-Shirts Peter and I were wearing. They are currently on sale.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.libertylifetrail.com/2017/02/19/cryptoscam-6-ripple-w-peter-todd/