$XVG $BTC Binance Verge making some nice breakout but...

in #xvg6 years ago

Verge break the donwtrend and is now sideways. It may be now go up. Checked with Higher RSI.
Buuuuuuut... we need to see some volume to get in to this trade, and with BTC going down this might be very hard to happend.
I will be watching this really close, and waiting confirmations to enter the trade.

But don´t beleive me, i am just a noob. This is not a financial advice, I am not a financial advisor, Is just my idea, only for entertainment purposes.

xvg040218.png

Link: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/xCrxVqw1/

Appreciate the upvote here on steem.
And if you enjoy this post it will be nice to invite me a beer, or lunch or a Tesla Model X hehehe XD

BTC: 12bF4GFFctac8WxeqKR31gaBGyDomKWEPk

ETH: 0x8AB4b5F9faFa32C0b0740a4dBA14cA4C16FA08e1

BCH: qqghyqyxc0e4pt6zj6g0xc5jya5j0tjxwusgte85wm