XVG or TRX ...XVG till 4/17 then TRX

in #xvg6 years ago

Its 1:30 am Est on 4/15/18.

I am writing this blog to discuss the strategy for XVG and TRX.

A couple hours ago I sold my TRX and bought some XVG at 1105 avg price. TRX has been sitting around past couple of days stagnant. I actually noticed XVG was dropping from 1300 to when i saw it first at 1070. I had the chance to buy it at 1070 but by the time I decided to jump it it was over 1100. I will hold this for the next couple of days. There is big news coming of a partnership that XVG will announce on 4/17. I will either sell on the news or the day before. If the news is good enough the ride could go higher but i think ill just grab the initial ride on the HYPE.

I like TRX for the next couple of weeks for at least a double. I hope it doesnt happen until I sell my XVG. After I sell my XVG I plan on buying back into TRX.

steem it blog 2018-04-15_1-38-04.png