XVG/USD - Bullish Targets 11/05/19

in #xvg5 years ago

Hi

Been a while since the last post 6 months lol

But hey here we are, depending on BTCs movement over the next few days i can see a small chance of a few alts popping, XVG being one that looks like its potentially ready to go for a third wave.

Currently watching a descending triangle and waiting for a break, had a buy order in at 0.064 carefully watching how we tread at different resistances.

A nice case bullish scenario can be found below :

XVG1.png

Again this is also relying on the movement of BTC, but a strong break of the resistances noted can see a larger third wave coming in with my target around 0.14 areas. Also keeping an eye on the MACD and RSI, which are both showing the possibility of a run.

XVG2.png

Gee me, lets see how we go.

Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!