XVG/USD - plz decide 15/05/16

in #xvg5 years ago

hi

So as discussed last post, #XVG was coming close to a pop however a slight dip was needed to complete the descending triangle.

The daily MACD crossed and the resistance was breached, but we hit another strong resistance at our 0.008 region.

I'm fairly confident a slight retracement will occur, i will be watching prices around 0.0073.

if this is to break, our original 0.006 target region still stands, however it may be possible for a bounce to occur at our previous resistance now turned support.

Enjoy some charts xx

xvg1.png

XVG2.png

Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!