XVG/USD - Shorter Time Frame Dip 12/05/19

in #xvg5 years ago

Hey

So we saw XVG breach the descending triangle it is in, although the daily is still looking like it is about to pop any time now, the shorter time frames are suggesting a minor dip.

RSI looking to drop and MACD also about to curl downwards.

My target for this dip is around 0.006 regions which may be a good time to fill up bags as it could pop out of this triangle pretty strongly.

XVG1.png

On the hourly we can see this as a final 5th wave count prior to a breakout.

XVG3.png

Time will tell as we are hitting the top trend of the descending triangle as we speak, i still beleive we will see a long term pop towards our earlier targets of 0.014 areas, so definitely a goood time to stock up!

Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!