XVG/USD - Update 13/05/19

in #xvg5 years ago

Hey

#XVG showed signs of the dip, however has been following the movements of #BTC.

This has delayed the dip a little, and put some bullish indicators on the charts.

However, i still believe we will be returning towards the 0.006 regions prior to our pop.

I would call this the B wave of our three corrective waves down.

XVG1.png

If i am wrong, there are a few things to look out for.

Firstly a strong break of the descending triangle which breaches over 0.77 could end up popping pretty heavily.

and secondly another indicator to look out for is the MACD crossover on the daily, a nice cross there could also send us popping.

xvg2.png

My targets still remain around 0.006 regions, for a nice juicy stock up before popping towards 0.014 areas.

Keep an eye on #BTC also, as a correction towards 6k may be what is needed to bring #XVG into the discussed targets.

Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!