XYO... watch out!

in #xyo5 years ago

Screenshot_20191117-074953_Telegram.jpg

It is some time since I last posted to steemit.
I believed it is about 3 months ago since I give last update and it was about XYO stucture changes.
Since then they have again changed... now they have XYO Fundation what "should" drive development of XYO network. Personally I don't believed it is going to be happening... Arie wants to keep control of things and wont let go of him baby.

Scott is also moved to XYO Fundation and starts to milk money and supporters for Fundation so it can be kicked off.

But... that is not what is worrying... worrying is that XY still keeps slapping face of FHR and early investors. Reason for that is COIN. What they are doing is pushing cheap / free tokens to markets what makes XYO price drop like hell. They refuse make burn, what they promised... XYO is not going anywhere... no development at all... well in my opinion is that they only care about COIN. It is their money making machine with subscriptions.

What have changed is also their approach towards to community. They are now in really heavy censorship and banning campaign against thos who dare to question anything about XY or XYO.
I myself pointed this out on their Telegram channel as they where trying to frighten out ppl with T&Cs.

Screenshot_20191115-070539_Telegram.jpg

This post was deleted in few minutes.
After that I posted about that they deleted my message... and BAM! All my messages where deleted and I am banned.

This kind of behavior is really worrying and make them look like scammers. There is an awful lot of ppl on XYO trading channel (https://t.me/XYO_TRADECHANNEL) who have been banned only because questioning why XY keeps pushing down the price and selling XYO under ICO price (what they promised not to do).

I personally don't think XYO is a scam. I believe they realized they cannot make it happen what where said in white and yellow paper... they run out of skills.
Now taking account some of them history, they probably have now changed XYO to this COIN money collecting machine and it to succeed they need to silence old enthusiasts who otherwise would start to question things.

I see this really sad turn of direction as I believed the orginal idea... I still do, but I really do not believe these folks can or will pull it together.