Bible Study at the End of Tine

in #yah7 years ago (edited)

Like everthing else, there are experts in Bible knowledge that don't seem to get the simple meaning from the plain reading of the Bible. I will ignore for the moment those trying to manipulate the versions that are sold to us. I will ignore the reverence we are suppose to hold for theology degrees (like masonic degrees ha ha!).

In so many areas we are going to experts instead of simply researching for ourselves. I think it would be easy to say that everything we have been told is a lie or more dangerous, a partial truth.

I find it hilarious when you point out an obvious sin, that total pagen party aninals flashing devil horn signs suddenly become Bible experts and claim you are judging.

Speaking of judgement, they have no clue the parilous position in terms of judgement they are and they want to warn me. Now I clearly understand that there is no easy cruise right in to heaven and I need to be working out my faith with fear and trembling, but me judging them?

Let's get something straight. Pointing out obvious sin is not judging. If I were to accuse you of being a heartless condemmed lost forever slob, that would be judging. First I don't know who is saved and second, in spite of you obvious sin, I don't know your knowlege or motivation.

Pointing out sin is what we should all do. This way knowledge of the God's will for our lives is spread. Maybe soneone will see the wisdom of God in His law and turn fron their wicked ways. Then we can be brothers and celebrate the goodness and mercy of God.

One thing to subvert the experts is read it for yourselves. Then quote it, as the word of God and precious truths for all of us.

God will shine light on the path all those that seek Him. Then maybe, with His grace, we will look forward to judgement.

Yahsways

Sort:  

Here come every people for earn money so that
we help each other for earn money. i give u up vote and comment and u give me up vote and comment then we will earn more money from steemit.
click here for upvote and comment== https://steemit.com/@asifhanzala