You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yahoo Finance lists Steem (and 100+ other cryptocurrencies)

in #yahoo7 years ago

Resteemed for visibility before @acidyo could do it to prove once again that I'm cooler than him!

Sort:  

You're such a tryhard. :p

Nothing wrong with trying hard... a wise man once said ..."it's hard out here on a pimp"

@aggroed ... you are definitely cooler than @acidyo ... he still hasn't sent the winnings from his meme contest.. every time I see another post about the value of SBD right now... 😭😡🤒

lol, patience my friend.

I keep patience.. on hand.. at all times.. just like my weed ... my gf has 2 teenage girls... I haven't choked either one out yet... in 2 years... if that ain't a mix of patience and Mary Jane I don't know what is 😁

Well, that escalated quickly...

lol wat xD

Ha... I UV and RS it first 😀

Thanks for resteeming this, I was just talking to my brother the other day telling him that it won't be long before Cryptos are on cable news tickers. 2018 guaranteed every MSM outlet will have Crypto Tickers!

@acidyo and @aggroed how do I join the party?