IntroduceYourself

in #yallapapi6 years ago

Hallo Steemians,Ich bin Dus Deustche(I'm Dus German) It's nice to be here. This is my #introduceyourself,for the lovers of German Language you need to stick to my blog and watch out for my posts. It's a privilege to be @steemit to impact knowledge to my fellow awesome steemians through German Language. We have heard one or two things on why you must learn German>foLearn-German-.jpgr more worldwide opportunities,to become smarter,to build up more of your self confidence... etc They are all good points but learning german language is more than that. I will be posting on my blog exceptional unique features on why you must learn German language. Just stay tune to my blog for more updates.
German Language is extremely interesting and fun to learn.Wow! Some people will come up with this scary ides that German can be difficult to learn,i'm here to prove them wrong. Every language has it specific share of obstacles for learners but still there are several reasons why German is easier than other languages,especially for English Speaking countries,which is a big plus for us. So it means that if you can speak English you are already half-way to speaking German.
German "itself" is naturally fun by nature. It was a wonderful experience with my german course,it even helped me to improve and understand my English language better. Your reason behind your aim of learning a particular skill goes a long way to sustain you especially when it comes to german language. What motivates you to learning german language matters,you must have that inner willingness to master the language perfectly and be able to impact it others. If you are able to learn German,definitely you can learn every other language. Bis Später,Danke(see you later,thank you).

#Ilovesteemit #Ilovesteemians #Ilovesteeming pexels-photo-1179804.jpeg

Sort:  

Glad you are willing to share to us about your language.... I will be looking forward to it...

That's Nice,you will definitely enjoy it.

I will be looking forward for that....

Welcome sweet

thank you